Minggu, 01 April 2012

Cassiopeia Selection 2012 Album

Hello guys~~ What day today? yeahh! today is April 1, 2012.
Hope in this new month will be better than past!

Okay... I'm here will be sharing Album Cassiopeia Selection 2012, who made with awesome Cassie's ^_^
This album release March 30, 2012.
Please Follow them on Twitter and Like their Facebook page and subcribe their Youtube Channel NOW~!!

Promotional Video 

Tracklist :
1. Intro
2. Medley (The Way U Are, Rising Sun, O-正.反.合., Purple Line. Hug)
3. どうして君を好きになってしまったんだろう?(Why Did I Fall In Love With You? / Doushite)
4. 믿기 싫은 이야기 (How Can I)
5. In Heaven
6. Winter Rose
7. Duet
8. Get Out
9. Forever Love
10. Honey Funny Bunny
11. 주문-MIROTIC
12. Stand By U
13. Darkness Eyes
14. Thank You My Girl
15. Begin
16. 지켜줄게 (I'll Protect You)
17. Empty
18. Maximum
19. Nine
20. You Are So Beautiful
21. Mission
22. B.U.T
23. 소년의 편지 (The Boy’s Letter)

Download this album Audio + Jacket Skecth with MediaFire>> HERE

WOW~ It's so wonderful!!

and Happy 6th Anniversary for Bigeast ^_^

Source : aacassiopeia

Tristania Myrta Putri

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar